Monster of Marlsblad


The eleventh novel following the adventures of Kieran and his friends in the mysterious world of the fourth millenium.

This novel is available to read online under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.0 England & Wales License.

To start reading click here.

If you want to return to later chapter, click on the appropriate chapter number in the table below:

1 2 3
4 5 6
7 8 9

Copyright and disclaimer

  • See end of each chapter for full details of copyright.
  • The moral right of Sarah Hapgood to be identified as the author of these books is asserted.
  • All characters in these publications are fictitious and any resemblance to real persons, living or dead, is purely coincidental